Organizing Committee

General Chair

Program Chairs

Finance and Sponsorship Chair

Local Chair

Publicity and Media Chairs

Steering Committee

  • José A.B. Fortes, University of Florida, USA
  • Sun-Yuan, Kung Princeton University, USA
  • Wayne Luk, Imperial College London, UK
  • Michael J. Schulte, University of Wisconsin Madison, USA
  • Earl Swartzlander, The University of Texas at Austin, USA

Technical Program Committee

To be defined.